WHO WE ARE?

We are a consulting and implementation business dealing with the subjects of marketing & sales and production in the chemical and pharmaceutical industries and medium-sized manufacturers. Our core competencies include business intelligence (BI) and process consulting. We are located in Lüneburg and Hanover.

NEW LEARNINGS WITH BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE

We have developed standard QlikView® and QlikeSense® apps especially for the areas of management, marketing & sales, production and quality (QS). These Qlik apps can be introduced almost instantly to help improve your business situation immediately. Maximum success can be obtained through processes that increase efficiency to lead employees toward success.

Use all data and information from various systems (ERP, CRM, MES, PLM, social media, etc.) to gain knowledge and thus make better operative and strategic decisions. Whether you use a guided analysis or a simple “self-service” BI solution, you will learn new insights from your data.

IS YOUR BI PROJECT MAKING MONEY?

Many business intelligence (BI) projects only display the old reporting landscape.
Chances to surf in data and to analyze connections, in order to supply decision-making tools, are not taken advantage of!

We will support you in getting more out of your BI solution.

WHY LIZARDIS FOR BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE?

Professionalism, an industry-focused understanding of processes, an eye for what is “FEASIBLE” and, above all, having fun with what we do – that is what our clients like about us.
We have clearly decided to focus on BI consulting and process optimization. BI is the top tier of software projects, and it requires one hundred percent attention. Besides a clear technical positioning we concentrate on the chemical and pharmaceutical industries and medium-sized manufacturers with our solutions. This clear positioning allows us to offer special solutions that have proven to be effective in this sector in numerous cases. Our global approach is another important aspect. Between 60 and 70% of our clients start their BI projects locally in Germany. The success of such projects often leads to a global rollout which we as Lizardis support in various forms.

REPORTING IS TOO SLOW AND NOT FLEXIBLE ENOUGH? AN ANALYSIS CAN HARDLY BE MADE? OPERATION IS WRETCHED?

Our extensive BI know-how allows you to turn to us with all questions relating to the subject of business intelligence – carefree and trustingly.

IS SALES AN INSTINCT BUSINESS FOR YOU? YES, BUT…

Companies usually have structured all areas effectively and, above all, efficiently. Only the sales area is often quite unstructured and controlled according to instinct. So there is an extreme potential for improvement in this area, which will increase turnover and margins significantly. We at Lizardis Consulting GmbH will make the most of your sales organization with our standardized sales model. We will also be happy to coach individual sales staff members on their way to greater success.

COACHING WILL INCREASE YOUR TURNOVER!

SUCCESS CAN BE PLANNED!

We will be happy to present our solution to you, just contact us!

AN OVERVIEW OF LIZARDIS

Pharma
JoMash
About us
Jobs

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, WISHES OR SUGGESTIONS?

Please contact us, we will be happy to help you!

CONTACT PAGE

WER SIND WIR?

Wir sind ein Beratungs- und Implementierungshaus rund um die Themen Marketing & Vertrieb und Produktion in den Branchen Chemie, Pharma und produzierender Mittelstand. Zu unseren Kernkompetenzbereichen gehören Business Intelligence, Beratung für Prozesse und Coaching von Führungskräften und deren Teams. Unsere Standorte sind Lüneburg, Hannover und Leverkusen.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

Speziell für die Bereiche Management, Marketing & Vertrieb, Produktion und Qualität (QS) haben wir Standard QlikView und Sense Apps erstellt, welche enorm schnell eingeführt werden können und sofort helfen Ihre Geschäftssituation zu verbessern. Maximaler Erfolg entsteht, wenn die Prozesse die Effizienz erhöhen und die Mitarbeiter/-in zum Erfolg führen.

 

VERDIENT IHR BI PROJEKT GELD?

Viele Business Intelligence (BI) Projekte bilden nur die alte Reportinglandschaft ab.
Die Möglichkeiten in Daten zu surfen bzw. Zusammenhänge zu analysieren, um Entscheidungsgrundlagen zu liefern, werden nicht genutzt!

Wir unterstützen Sie, mehr aus Ihrer BI Lösung zu holen.

WARUM LIZARDIS?

Professionalität, Prozessverständnis mit Branchenfokus, der Blick für das „MACHBARE“ und vor allem Spaß an dem was wir tun, das schätzen unsere Kunden an uns.
Wir konzentrieren uns sehr bewusst auf den Bereich Business Intelligence (BI). BI ist die Königsklasse der Softwareprojekte und verlangt hundertprozentige Aufmerksamkeit. Neben der klaren technischen Positionierung, konzentrieren wir uns mit unseren Lösungen auf die Chemie-/Pharma-Industrie und auf den produzierenden Mittelstand. Mit dieser klaren Positionierung, können wir spezielle Lösungen anbieten, welche bereits mehrfach ihre Leistungsfähigkeit in diesem Umfeld bewiesen haben. Ein weiterer wichtiger Punkt ist unser globaler Ansatz. 60-70% unserer Kunden starten ihre BI Projekte lokal in Deutschland. Der Erfolg der Projekte führt sehr oft zu einem globalen Rollout, welchen wir als Lizardis in verschiedenen Formen begleiten.

 

WIR SETZEN AUF PRODUKTE VON QLIK!

QlikView und Qlik Sense sind einfach, schnell und flexibel. Genau das wollen unsere Kunden. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns.

 

QlikView 12 – What´s New Presentation

IST IHR VERTRIEB EIN BAUCHGESCHÄFT? JA, ABER…

Unternehmen haben alle Bereiche strukturiert und effektiv und vor allem effizient aufgestellt. Nur der Bereich Vertrieb ist immer noch unstrukturiert und wird sehr oft mit dem Bauch gesteuert. In diesem Bereich liegt noch ein extremes Verbesserungspotential, welches den Umsatz und die Marge deutlich erhöht. Wir, die Lizardis Consulting GmbH, holen mit unserem standardisierten Vertriebsmodell mehr aus ihrer Vertriebsorganisation raus! Gern coachen wir auch einzelne Vertriebsmitarbeiter auf dem Weg zu mehr Erfolg.

COACHING BRINGT MEHR UMSATZ!

ERFOLG IST PLANBAR!

Gern stellen wir Ihnen unsere Lösungen vor, sprechen Sie uns an!

LIZARDIS IM ÜBERBLICK

Business Intelligence
Beratung & Lösungen
Unternehmen
Karriere

HABEN SIE FRAGEN, WÜNSCHE ODER ANREGUNGEN?

Bitte nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!

ZUR KONTAKTSEITE